carpet backdrop with logo
ic_15 ic_13

EMAIL: INFO@ROCKNEYREBELS.COM

Mail white large

A foot tapping Norfolk based band, performing a tribute to Chas 'n' Dave and the songs that influenced them.

@ROCKNEYREBELS

"Excellent!  Well done boys "

Chas Hodges

" Very Chas 'n' Dave! "

Peter Donegan

web backdrop

 

2018

 

Saturday 21st July - The Crown - Sheringham - 9pm

 

Saturday 28th July - Holt Hall - Holt - 6.30pm

 

Friday 3rd August - The Ferry Inn - Horning - 8pm (Rockney Duo)

 

Saturday 4th August - Tramways - Gorleston - 9pm

 

Saturday 11th August - Cardis & Cockneys Festival - Aberaeron - 8pm

 

Friday 17th August - The Fisherman's Return - Winterton - On - Sea - 8pm

 

Friday 24th August - The Ferry Inn - Horning - 8pm (Rockney Duo)

 

Sunday 26th August - London Tavern - Attleborough - 8.30pm

 

Saturday 15th September - Private Wedding - 1pm (Rockney Duo)

 

Saturday 6th October - The Blue Boar - Walsham le Willows - 9pm

 

Saturday 27th October - Club Belle - Hemsby - 10.15pm

 

Saturday 1st December - Private Party

 

2019

 

Saturday 6th July - Private Party - Colchester - 5pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2018 Rockney Rebels

RR Promo 2 Transparent_edited-1