carpet backdrop with logo
ic_15 ic_13

EMAIL: INFO@ROCKNEYREBELS.COM

Mail white large

A foot tapping Norfolk based band, performing a tribute to Chas 'n' Dave and the songs that influenced them.

@ROCKNEYREBELS

"Excellent!  Well done boys "

Chas Hodges

" Very Chas 'n' Dave! "

Peter Donegan

gig website page copy

 

2018

 

Tuesday 6th February - PHAB Club - Norwich - 7pm

 

Thursday 8th February - Norwich Arts Centre - 8pm

 

Saturday 17th February - Golden Dog - Shipdham - 9pm

 

Saturday 10th March - Sailor's Home - Kessingland - 8.30pm

 

Friday 30th March - The Dolphin Hotel - Felixstowe - 9pm

 

Saturday 31st March - Broadside Chalet Park - Stalham - 9pm

 

Monday 2nd April - The Ferry Inn - Horning - 2pm (Rockney Duo)

 

Saturday 28th April - The Winged Horse - 9pm Basildon (Rockney Duo)

 

Friday 4th May - Bar 1 - Gorleston - 9pm (Rockney Duo)

 

Sunday 6th May - The Cock Inn - Diss - 8pm

 

Saturday 19th May - The River Garden - Norwich - 8.30pm

 

Saturday 26th May - The Blue Boar - Walsham le Willows - 6pm

 

Saturday 23rd June - Newton Road Conservative Club - Ipswich 9pm

 

Saturday 14th July - The Kings Arms - Norwich - 8.30pm

 

Saturday 21st July - The Crown - Sheringham - 9pm

 

Friday 3rd August - The Ferry Inn - Horning - 8pm (Rockney Duo)

 

Saturday 11th August - Bar 1 - Gorleston - 9pm (Rockney Duo)

 

Friday 17th August - The Fisherman's Return - Winterton - On - Sea - 8pm

 

Saturday 24th August - The Ferry Inn - Horning - 8pm (Rockney Duo)

 

Saturday 6th October - The Blue Boar - Walsham le Willows - 9pm

 

Saturday 27th October - Club Belle - Hemsby - 9pm

 

Monday 31st December - Mulbarton Sports & Social Club - TBC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2018 Rockney Rebels